The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Episode Guide: Release Dates & Timings

The fantasy genre has long been popular with both adolescents and adults. The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure is the ideal getaway from reality, and we cannot wait for it to be released on the big screen. We are aware that you are looking for The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Journey Episode Guide, so we will supply you with exclusive information and a comprehensive guide that you will not find anywhere.

But wait! The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Journey is an adaptation of a light novel, and the percentage of light novel readers is rather lower than the percentage of manga readers, so we’re presuming you’re unfamiliar with the anime and providing you with a brief synopsis.

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Journey or Tales of an Aristocrat Reborn in Another World is a Japanese light novel series authored by Yashu that combines elements of fantasy and isekai. The series has been published on the Shsetsuka ni Nar website, with six volumes collected as of December 2019.

The manga adaptation debuted in 2018, but we were unable to locate it online. As of December, nine tankobon volumes had been gathered. The anime version of EMT and Magic Bus will premiere in April 2023, as stated by EMT and Magic Bus.


The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure – Sneak Peek

The story follows a young guy named Shiina Kazuya who is wounded while helping a friend. However, instead of dying and going to heaven or hell, he wakes up as a 3-year-old nobleman. Okay, the story so far seems like the ‘Starting After the End’ manga, right?

The king dies and is reborn in the Middle Ages in the manga. Here, the 3-year-old aristocrat Cain Von Silford discovers that magic and swords power the world. Due to God’s blessings, he possesses enormous power, which he must keep a secret from others. But will he be able to keep it a secret, or will he be doomed?

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Episode Release Dates

The number of episodes for the anime The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Journey has not been confirmed, but we have developed an episode guide based on the idea that it would have 12 episodes. The episodes are rumoured to premiere every Sunday on Tokyo MX, though the exact date may vary by station.

  • Episode 1: TBA Sun Apr 02, 2023
  • Episode 2: TBA Sun Apr 09, 2023
  • Episode 3: TBA Sun Apr 16, 2023
  • Episode 4: TBA Sun Apr 23, 2023
  • Episode 5: TBA Sun Apr 30, 2023
  • Episode 6: TBA Sun May 07, 2023
  • Episode 7: TBA Sun May 14, 2023
  • Episode 8: TBA Sun May 21, 2023
  • Episode 9: TBA Sun May 28, 2023
  • Episode 10: TBA Sun Jun 04, 2023
  • Episode 11: TBA Sun Jun 11, 2023
  • Episode 12: TBA Sun Jun 18, 2023

The dates are not officially confirmed by the franchise, but according to their official website, The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure anime episodes will air every Sunday in Japan on Tokyo MX.

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Timings

Below is the schedule for the anime The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Journey, which will air every Sunday at midnight on Tokyo MX, Japan. Those live outside of Japan should verify their episode release times, as they may differ.

  • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 8 am
  • Central Standard Time (CST): 10 am
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 11 am
  • British Standard Time (GMT): 3 pm
  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 8:30 pm
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): 1 am
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 12 am

Where to Watch The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure?

The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure will be streamed on Crunchyroll, and viewers in Japan will be able to view it on local TV networks such as Tokyo MX.


We hope that this The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure episode guide will be helpful and that you will be able to watch the episodes on time; let’s see how this anime turns out. Time will tell if it can match the achievements of Konosuba.

Also Read : The Aristocrat’s Otherworldly Adventure Episode Guide: Release Dates & Timings

Leave a Comment